Following is a list of all scheduled upcoming community events. Click on any event name to see details and/or registration information. Regular recurring events will only be displayed on the full calendar.

View in Calendar Format

Event Date Event Name Category
Tuesday-6/30/20 Naples Cove Brd Mtg (Conf Rm) Business
Saturday-7/04/20 SOCIAL EVENT Social and Entertainment
Tuesday-7/28/20 Naples Cove Brd Mtg (Conf Rm) Business
Tuesday-8/25/20 Naples Cove Brd Mtg (Conf Rm) Business
Tuesday-9/29/20 Naples Cove Brd Mtg (Conf Rm) Business
Tuesday-10/27/20 Naples Cove Brd Mtg (Conf Rm) Business
Monday-11/09/20 BOOK CLUB Social and Entertainment
Saturday-11/21/20 SOCIAL EVENT Social and Entertainment
Tuesday-11/24/20 Naples Cove Brd Mtg (Conf Rm) Business
Saturday-12/05/20 SOCIAL EVENT Social and Entertainment
Sunday-12/06/20 SOCIAL EVENT BLOCKED Social and Entertainment
Tuesday-12/29/20 Naples Cove Brd Mtg (Conf Rm) Business
Wednesday-1/06/21 SOCIAL EVENT Social and Entertainment
Monday-1/11/21 Chiltington Brd Mtg(Conf Rm) Business
Saturday-1/16/21 SOCIAL EVENT Social and Entertainment
Monday-2/08/21 BOOK CLUB Social and Entertainment
Thursday-2/11/21 Carinosa Ann Mtg(Conf Rm) Business
Saturday-2/20/21 SOCIAL EVENT Social and Entertainment
Monday-3/08/21 BOOK CLUB Social and Entertainment
Saturday-3/20/21 SOCIAL EVENT Social and Entertainment
Saturday-4/10/21 SOCIAL EVENT Social and Entertainment
Monday-4/12/21 BOOK CLUB Social and Entertainment
Saturday-5/15/21 Crockett Party Exact Day TBD Social and Entertainment