Following is a list of all scheduled upcoming community events. Click on any event name to see details and/or registration information. Regular recurring events will only be displayed on the full calendar.

View in Calendar Format

Event Date Event Name Category
Thursday-5/23/24 Naples Walk Board Meeting Set Up (Art/Conf Room) Business
Thursday-5/23/24 Naples Walk Board Meeting (Art/Conf Room) Business
Tuesday-5/28/24 Naples Cove Board Meeting (Carlson Room) Business
Monday-6/03/24 Mahjong (Carlson Room) (Weekly) Games
Tuesday-6/04/24 Bone Builders (Carlson Room) (Weekly) Exercise and Sports
Wednesday-6/05/24 Sunset Cocktails (Main Room) (Weekly) Social and Entertainment
Wednesday-6/05/24 Bay Forest HOA Board Meeting(Main & Carlson Room) Business
Thursday-6/06/24 Mahjong (Carlson Room) (Weekly) Games
Thursday-6/06/24 Sea Pines I Board Meeting (Art/Conf Room) Business
Thursday-6/06/24 Bone Builders (Carlson Room) (Weekly) Exercise and Sports
Thursday-6/06/24
Friday-6/07/24 Las Vistas HOA Board Meeting (Zoom Only) Business
Thursday-6/13/24 Naples Walk Board Meeting (Carlson Room) Business
Thursday-6/13/24 Naples Walk Board Meeting Set Up (Carlson Room) Business
Tuesday-6/18/24 Sandy Pines Board Meeting (Carlson Rm) Business
Wednesday-6/19/24 Storrington Board Meeting (Carlson Room) Business
Monday-6/24/24 Las Vistas HOA Board Meeting (Zoom Only) Business
Tuesday-6/25/24 Naples Cove Board Meeting (Carlson Room) Business
Monday-7/01/24 Mahjong (Carlson Room) (Weekly) Games
Tuesday-7/02/24 Bone Builders (Carlson Room) (Weekly) Exercise and Sports
Wednesday-7/03/24 Independence Day Party (Main & Carlson Rm) Social and Entertainment
Wednesday-7/03/24 Bay Forest HOA Board Meeting(Main & Carlson Room) Business
Thursday-7/04/24 Mahjong (Carlson Room) (Weekly) Games
Wednesday-7/10/24 Sunset Cocktails (Main Room) (Weekly) Social and Entertainment
Tuesday-7/16/24 Sandy Pines Board Meeting (Carlson Rm) Business
Tuesday-7/30/24 Naples Cove Board Meeting (Carlson Room) Business
Thursday-8/01/24 Mahjong (Carlson Room) (Weekly) Games
Monday-8/05/24 Mahjong (Carlson Room) (Weekly) Games
Tuesday-8/06/24 Bone Builders (Carlson Room) (Weekly) Exercise and Sports
Wednesday-8/07/24 Bay Forest HOA Board Meeting(Main & Carlson Room) Business
Wednesday-8/07/24 Sunset Cocktails (Main Room) (Weekly) Social and Entertainment
Tuesday-8/20/24 Sandy Pines Board Meeting (Carlson Rm) Business
Tuesday-8/27/24 Naples Cove Board Meeting (Carlson Room) Business
Monday-9/02/24 Mahjong (Carlson Room) (Weekly) Games
Tuesday-9/03/24 Bone Builders (Carlson Room) (Weekly) Exercise and Sports
Wednesday-9/04/24 Bay Forest HOA Board Meeting(Main & Carlson Room) Business
Wednesday-9/04/24 Sunset Cocktails (Main Room) (Weekly) Social and Entertainment
Thursday-9/05/24 Mahjong (Carlson Room) (Weekly) Games
Tuesday-9/17/24 Sandy Pines Board Meeting (Carlson Rm) Business
Wednesday-9/18/24 Storrington Board Meeting (Carlson Room) Business
Thursday-9/19/24 Naples Walk Board Meeting (Art/Conf Room) Business
Thursday-9/19/24 Naples Walk Board Meeting Set Up (Art/Conf Room) Business
Tuesday-9/24/24 Naples Cove Board Meeting (Carlson Room) Business
Tuesday-10/01/24 Bone Builders (Carlson Room) (Weekly) Exercise and Sports
Tuesday-10/01/24 BBI Pizza and Game Night (Main & Carlson Room) (Weekly) Social and Entertainment
Wednesday-10/02/24 Sunset Cocktails (Main Room) (Weekly) Social and Entertainment
Wednesday-10/02/24 Bay Forest HOA Board Meeting(Main & Carlson Room) Business
Wednesday-10/02/24 Ping Pong (Carlson Rm) (Weekly) Games
Thursday-10/03/24 Mahjong (Carlson Room) (Weekly) Games
Friday-10/04/24 Ping Pong (Carlson Rm) (Weekly) Games