Upcoming Special Events List

<– return to calendar view

Upcoming special events are listed below. Use the link “View current recurring events” link to see all currently active recurring events.

View current recurring events

Event Date Event Name Category
Tuesday-01/21/20 PC2 Board Mtg(Conf Rm) Business
Tuesday-01/21/20 Naples Cove Brd Mtg(Conf Rm) Business
Thursday-01/23/20 Naples Walk BOD Mtg(Crlsn Rm) Business
Thursday-01/23/20 Storrington Brd Mtg (Conf Rm) Business
Friday-01/24/20 Ladies Luncheon (off site) Social & Entertainment
Friday-01/24/20 Line Dancing (Crlsn Rm) Social & Entertainment
Friday-01/24/20 Yoga (Crlsn Rm) Exercise & Sports
Friday-01/24/20 Table Tnis(Crlsn Rm) Exercise & Sports
Saturday-01/25/20 Naples Walk Prvt Party Social & Entertainment
Sunday-01/26/20 Sandy Pines Party Social & Entertainment
Tuesday-01/28/20 Naples Cove Brd Mtg(Conf Rm) Business
Friday-01/31/20 Set up Italian Night Social & Entertainment
Saturday-02/01/20 Italian Night Social & Entertainment
Sunday-02/02/20 Superbowl Prty Social & Entertainment
Monday-02/03/20 Tennis Comm (Conf Rm) Business
Thursday-02/06/20 Naples Walk BOD Mtg(Crlsn Rm) Business
Sunday-02/09/20 Storrington Pvt Party Social & Entertainment
Monday-02/10/20 Book Club (Conf Rm) Social & Entertainment
Tuesday-02/11/20 Social Comm Mtg(Conf Rm) Business
Tuesday-02/11/20 Sea Pines 2 Ann Mtg(Conf Rm) Business
Wednesday-02/12/20 Bay Forest Bd Mtg (Crlsn Rm) Business
Thursday-02/13/20 BB2 Pvt Party (Old Rm) Social & Entertainment
Saturday-02/15/20 Naples Walk Prvt Party Social & Entertainment
Sunday-02/16/20 Tennis Party Social & Entertainment
Monday-02/17/20 Naples Cove Brat Pvt Party(Club Rm) Social & Entertainment
Monday-02/17/20 Bridge (Carlson Rm) Games
Monday-02/17/20 BB2 Brd Mtng (Conf Rm) Business
Wednesday-02/19/20 Youth Symphonia Social & Entertainment
Thursday-02/20/20 Naples Walk Annual Mtg(Carlson Rm) Business
Thursday-02/20/20 Storrington Brd Mtg (Crlsn Rm) Business
Friday-02/21/20 Art Show SU Social & Entertainment
Saturday-02/22/20 Art Show SU Social & Entertainment
Sunday-02/23/20 Art Show Social & Entertainment
Tuesday-02/25/20 Naples Cove Annual Mtg (Crlsn Rm) Business
Wednesday-02/26/20 Bay Forest Annual Mtg (Carlson Rm) Business
Thursday-02/27/20 Event SU Business
Friday-02/28/20 Fashion Show Social & Entertainment
Monday-03/02/20 Tennis Comm (Conf Rm) Business
Thursday-03/05/20 Naples Walk BOD Mtg(Crlsn Rm) Business
Friday-03/06/20 Table Tnis(Crlsn Rm) Exercise & Sports
Friday-03/06/20 Yoga (Crlsn Rm) Exercise & Sports
Friday-03/06/20 Line Dancing (Crlsn Rm) Social & Entertainment
Saturday-03/07/20 Naples Walk Prvt Party Social & Entertainment
Monday-03/09/20 Book Club (Carlson Rm) Social & Entertainment
Tuesday-03/10/20 Social Comm Mtg(Conf Rm) Business
Tuesday-03/10/20 BB2 Pvt Party (Old Rm) Social & Entertainment
Friday-03/13/20 Line Dancing (Crlsn Rm) Social & Entertainment
Friday-03/13/20 Nite at The Phil SU Social & Entertainment
Saturday-03/14/20 Nite at The Phil Social & Entertainment
Sunday-03/15/20 Tennis Party Social & Entertainment