Upcoming Special Events List

<– return to calendar view

Upcoming special events are listed below. Use the link “View current recurring events” link to see all currently active recurring events.

View current recurring events

Event Date Event Name Category
Sunday-06/24/18 Baby Shower Rebel (Private) Social & Entertainment
Saturday-07/14/18 Pvt Party 50th Business
Saturday-09/15/18 Private Party (CLUB Wedding) Business
Tuesday-10/09/18 Social Comm Mtg(Conf Rm) Social & Entertainment
Wednesday-10/17/18 Bay Forest Bd Mtg (Carlson Rm) Business
Wednesday-10/31/18 Halloween Party Social & Entertainment
Monday-11/05/18 Tennis Mtg (conf rm) Business
Wednesday-11/07/18 Sunset Social/Veterans Tribute Social & Entertainment
Thursday-11/08/18 BB2 Party (Old Rm) Social & Entertainment
Monday-11/12/18 Book Club (conf rm) Educational
Tuesday-11/13/18 Social Comm Mtg Business
Tuesday-11/13/18 Civil Club Mtg Business
Saturday-11/17/18 Welcome Back Party Social & Entertainment
Wednesday-11/21/18 Bay Forest Bd Mtg (Carlson Rm) Business
Thursday-11/29/18 Civil Club Mtg Business
Sunday-12/02/18 Bay Forest Christmas Party Social & Entertainment
Tuesday-12/04/18 Plantation Christmas Prty (Clubroom) Social & Entertainment
Tuesday-12/11/18 BB2 Party (Old Rm) Social & Entertainment
Tuesday-12/11/18 Social Comm Mtg Business
Tuesday-12/11/18 Civil Club Mtg (conf rm) Business
Tuesday-12/11/18 Sandy Pines Brd Mtg (Conf Rm) Business
Thursday-12/27/18 Civil Club Mtg (conf rm) Business
Friday-01/04/19 Yoga (Crlsn Rm) Exercise & Sports
Monday-01/07/19 Tennis Mtg (conf rm) Business
Tuesday-01/08/19 Sandy Pines Brd Mtg (Conf Rm) Business
Tuesday-01/08/19 BF Social Comm Mtg Business
Tuesday-01/08/19 Civil Club Mtg (conf rm) Business
Wednesday-01/09/19 Sunset Social/White Elephant Exchange Social & Entertainment
Thursday-01/10/19 BB2 Party (Old Rm) Social & Entertainment
Friday-01/11/19 Chiltington Brd Mtg(Carlsn Rm) Business
Friday-01/11/19 Movie Night Social & Entertainment
Tuesday-01/15/19 PC2 Annual Mtg (conf rm) Business
Wednesday-01/16/19 Bay Forest Bd Mtg (Carlson Rm) Business
Thursday-01/17/19 Plant Cmng Bk Prty(Club Rm) Social & Entertainment
Friday-01/18/19 Set Up Sat Social (Club Rms) Social & Entertainment
Saturday-01/19/19 Social Event (Club Rms) Social & Entertainment
Monday-01/21/19 BB2 Brd Mtng (Conf Rm) Business
Friday-01/25/19 BB1 Welcm Bk Prty Social & Entertainment
Saturday-01/26/19 Naples Walk Prvt Party(Carlson Rm) Social & Entertainment
Sunday-01/27/19 Bommhardt Prty (Club Rm Prvt) Business
Thursday-01/31/19 Civil Group Mtg (conf rm) Business
Friday-02/01/19 Movie Night Social & Entertainment
Sunday-02/03/19 Bay Forest Superbowl Party Social & Entertainment
Monday-02/04/19 Tennis Mtg (conf rm) Business
Thursday-02/07/19 BB2 Party (Old Rm) Social & Entertainment
Saturday-02/09/19 Naples Cove Party Social & Entertainment
Monday-02/11/19 Book Club (conf rm) Educational
Tuesday-02/12/19 Sandy Pines Ann Mtg (Carlsn Rm) Business
Tuesday-02/12/19 BF Social Comm Mtg Business
Tuesday-02/12/19 Civil Club Mtg (conf rm) Business